ProSource Spring Meeting Vendor Awards

By Maureen Jenson
Published on: May 15, 2017

ProSource held their Spring conference meeting in San Antonio last week.  For a short video recap, go to their Facebook page here.

Here are the award winning manufacturers:

Video Vendor of the Year, LG

Audio of the Year Electronics is Denon/Marantz

Audio of the Year Speakers is Klipsch

Headphone Vendor of the Year is JBL

Streaming Audio Vendor of the Year is HEOS

AV Furniture and Accessories Vendor of the Year is AudioQuest

Custom Integration Vendor of the Year is Control4

New Vendor of the Year is QMotion

Overall Vendor of the Year is Sony

Maureen Jenson

Maureen Jenson

Maureen is editor-in-chief for the Technology Insider Group. She has been the editor-in-chief of Audio Video Interiors, Stereophile Guide to Home Theater, Home Theater, Technology Integrator, E-Gear and CEDIA’s Electronic Lifestyles Magazines. She is a CEDIA Fellow and IPRO Lifetime Achievement Award honoree.

Pin It on Pinterest